IMPHAL | Feb 19

Manipur Pradesh Congress Committee, (MPCC) informed that the intending candidates of INC has been submitted after duly filling up the prescribed application forms for party nominee for the ensuing 17th Lok Sabha Election – 2019 till 4 pm of February 19.

A release signed by secretary,(Admin), Manipur Pradesh Congress Committee (MPCC), S Jeeten Singh listed the names of the intending candidates of Inner Parliamentary Constituency. They are former MLA, Dr. Ng. Bijoy Singh; former MLA, O. Joy Singh; national co-ordinator, fishermen congress, Ningombam Bupendra Meitei; retired, IPS, secretary, MPCC, S. Manaobi alias Khoiranthaba Singh; member, Thoubal BCC, K. Saratchandra Singh; MP (LS), Dr. T. Meinya; member, Moirang BCC, Mairembam Bishwajit Singh; retired, IAS, Bishenpur BCC, O. Nabakishore Singh and former MLA, I. Hemochandra Singh.


For Outer Parliamentary Constituency, the intending candidates are retired IRS, PCC, member Saitu, BCC, Tongmang Haokip; retired IAAS, member, Kangpokpi BCC, W. Lalkholam Hangshing; member, Karong BCC, K.S. Ngaile; VP, Chandel DCC, T. Zangkhomang Haokip; member, Chingai BCC, Sword Vashum; member, Chandel BCC, John Manglianthang Zou and member, Phungyar BCC, K. James, it said.



Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?

Create Account